How to Get Started With Roadrunner Pharmacy

Roadrunner Pharmacy is committed to quality compounding and excited to be your partner in pet health and well being. Follow the three simple steps below to get started. 

1. CALL 1-877-518-4589

Some description

Call us directly to set up an account and start receiving quality compounds delivered directly to your clinic or directly to the pet owner with FREE delivery.

2. SPEAK TO A PHARMACIST

Some description

Pharmacists are ready to discuss your compounded medications, flavors and dosing needs. You can also refer to our Products & Services Guide for an alphabetical listing of medications and treatment options. 

3. SET PAYMENT TERMS

Roadrunner is your partner in pet health. That’s why we offer the most flexible billing and shipping options. You can ship or bill to your clinic or to the pet owner directly. And, shipping is always FREE with Roadrunner Pharmacy!

Some descriptionSome descriptionSome descriptionSome description

Also, you can SCHEDULE AN OFFICE VISIT with your local Roadrunner Pharmacy representative. Our experts in the field can answer your questions and provide materials, samples, education and more! Use the Roadrunner Pharmacy Representative map to identify the Roadrunner compounding consultant in your area.


        

   
 

NATIONAL SALES TEAM  

 

 

ALABAMA

Scott Chapman
scott.chapman@roadrunnerpharmacy.net

 

ALASKA

Morgan McLeod
morgan.mcleod@roadrunnerpharmacy.net

 

ARIZONA

Stephen Bishop
stephen.bishop@roadrunnerpharmacy.net

 

ARKANSAS     

Jonathan Padgett
jonathan.padgett@roadrunnerpharmacy.net

 

CALIFORNIA

Brett Baumayr
Area codes 707 & 530
brett.baumayr@roadrunnerpharmacy.net

Adam Landsman
Regional Sales Manager West Coast
LA, San Bernardino, Santa Barbara, Ventura,
Kern, King, Fresno & Tulare Counties
adam.landsman@roadrunnerpharmacy.net

Morgan McLeod
San Diego, Riverside, Orange Counties
morgan.mcleod@roadrunnerpharmacy.net

Jeremy Schmidt
Northern California 
jeremy.schmidt@roadrunnerpharmacy.net

 

COLORADO

Scott Gamet
scott.gamet@roadrunnerpharmacy.net

 

CONNECTICUT

Daniel Lavine
daniel.levine@roadrunnerpharmacy.net


   
   

DELAWARE

Bill Vick
bill.vick@roadrunnerpharmacy.net


   
              

FLORIDA

Alexander Castillo
Southeast
alexander.castillo@roadrunnerpharmacy.net

Scott Chapman
Panhandle area code 850
scott.chapman@roadrunnerpharmacy.net

Drew Miller
Central and West
drew.miller@roadrunnerpharmacy.net  

Martin Pena
Northern area codes 386, 904 & 352
martin.pena@roadrunnerpharmacy.net

     

GEORGIA

Scott Chapman
Southwest area code 229
scott.chapman@roadrunnerpharmacy.net

Ryan Koenig
Regional Sales Manage
r
Northernz
ryan.koenig@roadrunnerpharmacy.net

Martin Pena
Southeast area code 912
martin.pena@roadrunnerpharmacy.net

 

HAWAII

Bryan Freeze
bryan.freeze@roadrunnerpharmacy.net


IDAHO

Bryan Freeze
bryan.freeze@roadrunnerpharmacy.net

 

ILLINOIS 

Michael Miodonski
Northern
michael.miodonski@roadrunnerpharmacy.net

Jeremiah Scott
Southern area code 217 & 618
jeremiah.scott@roadrunnerpharmacy.net

 

INDIANA

Jeremiah Scott
jeremiah.scott@roadrunnerpharmacy.net

 

IOWA

David Rice
david.rice@roadrunnerpharmacy.net

 

KANSAS

Bob Hlavac
bob.hlavac@roadrunnerpharmacy.net   

 

KENTUCKY

Scott Poling
scott.poling@roadrunnerpharmacy.net

 

LOUISIANA

Michael Weber
michael.weber@roadrunnerpharmacy.net

  

MAINE

Kevin Kerbert
kevin.kerbert@roadrunnerpharmacy.net
     

 

MARYLAND

Bill Vick
bill.vick@roadrunnerpharmacy.net
      

 

MASSACHUSETTS

Kevin Kerbert
kevin.kerbert@roadrunnerpharmacy.net
     

 

MICHIGAN 

Bob Verwiel
Upper Peninsula area code 906
bob.verwiel@roadrunnerpharmacy.net

David Wytcherley
Remaining areas
david.wytcherley@roadrunnerpharmacy.net

 

MINNESOTA

Tara McCord
tara.mccord@roadrunnerpharmacy.net

 

MISSISSIPPI

Scott Chapman
Northern area code 662
scott.chapman@roadrunnerpharmacy.net
     

Michael Weber
Southern
michael.weber@roadrunnerpharmacy.net

MISSOURI

Jonathan Padgett
Southern
jonathan.padgett@roadrunnerpharmacy.net

David Rice
Northwestern area code 816 & 660
david.rice@roadrunnerpharmacy.net

         

MONTANA

Bryan Freeze
bryan.freeze@roadrunnerpharmacy.net
 

NEBRASKA

Bob Hlavac
bob.hlavac@roadrunnerpharmacy.net

                  

NEVADA

Morgan McLeod
Las Vegas
morgan.mcleod@roadrunnerpharmacy.net       

Jeremy Schmidt
Reno
jeremy.schmidt@roadrunnerpharmacy.net

     

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Kevin Kerbert
kevin.kerbert@roadrunnerpharmacy.net

 

NEW JERSEY

Joe Vono
joe.vono@roadrunnerpharmacy.net

     

NEW MEXICO

Stephen Bishop
stephen.bishop@roadrunnerpharmacy.net

         

NEW YORK

Daniel Levine
Long Island, greater NYC
daniel.levine@roadrunnerpharmacy.net   

Paul Naum
Upper Northwest
paul.naum@roadrunnerpharmacy.net

Kevin Kerbert ( area code 518 ) 
kevin.kerbert@roadrunnerpharmacy.net

     

NORTH CAROLINA

Rebecca Helms
Area code 828 
rebecca.helms@roadrunnerpharmacy.net 

Coy Privette
Regional Sales Manager 
Remaining areas
coy.privette@roadrunnerpharmacy.net

         

NORTH DAKOTA

Tara McCord 
tara.mccord@roadrunnerpharmacy.net 

 

OHIO

Jason Abbott
Eastern
jason.abbott@roadrunnerpharmacy.net

Scott Poling
Western
scott.poling@roadrunnerpharmacy.net

  

OKLAHOMA

Amber Stanfield
amber.stanfield@roadrunnerpharmacy.net

          

OREGON

Brett Baumayr
brett.baumayr@roadrunnerpharmacy.net


      

PENNSYLVANIA

Jason Abbott
Western
jason.abbott@roadrunnerpharmacy.net

Paul Naum
Central
paul.naum@roadrunnerpharmacy.net 

Joe Vono 
Eastern
joe.vono@roadrunnerpharmacy.net

 

RHODE ISLAND     

Kevin Kerbert
kevin.kerbert@roadrunnerpharmacy.net

 

SOUTH CAROLINA    

Ryan Koenig
Regional Sales Manager
 
Area code 864
ryan.koenig@roadrunnerpharmacy.net

Martin Pena
Remaining areas
martin.pena@roadrunnarphamcy.net

        

SOUTH DAKOTA

Bob Hlavac
bob.hlavac@roadrunnerpharmacy.net

     

TENNESSEE

Rebecca Helms
rebecca.helms@roadrunnerpharmacy.net

          

TEXAS

Jamie Johnson
Southern
jamie.johnson@roadrunnerpharmacy.net

Amber Stanfield
Western
amber.stanfield@roadrunnerpharmacy.net

Michael Weber
Eastern area code 903 & 430
michael.weber@roadrunnerpharmacy.net

Vanessa Autrey
Central Dallas Area
vanessa.autrey@roadrunnerpharmacy.net

 

 

        

UTAH 

Bryan Freeze
bryan.freeze@roadrunnerpharmacy.net

   

VERMONT

Kevin Kerbert
kevin.kerbert@roadrunnerpharmacy.net

       

VIRGINIA

Brian Raugh
brian.raugh@roadrunnerpharmacy.net

Bill Vick
Area codes 571 & 703
bill.vick@roadrunnerpharmcy.net

     

WASHINGTON

Paul Leyva
paul.leyva@roadrunnerpharmacy.net

        

WEST VIRGINIA

Brian Raugh
brian.raugh@roadrunnerpharmacy.net

          

WISCONSIN

Robert Verwiel
robert.verwiel@roadrunnerpharmacy.net

 

WYOMING

Scott Gamet
scott.gamet@roadrunnerpharmacy.net