How to Get Started With Roadrunner Pharmacy

Roadrunner Pharmacy is committed to quality compounding and excited to be your partner in pet health and well being. Follow the three simple steps below to get started. 

1. CALL 877-518-4589

Some description

Call us directly to set up an account and start receiving quality compounds delivered directly to your clinic or directly to the pet owner with FREE delivery.

2. SPEAK TO A PHARMACIST

Some description

Pharmacists are ready to discuss your compounded medications, flavors and dosing needs. You can also refer to our Products & Services Guide for an alphabetical listing of medications and treatment options. Press "1" for medication refills, or press "2" for new medication prescriptions.

3. SET PAYMENT TERMS

Roadrunner is your partner in pet health. That’s why we offer the most flexible billing and shipping options. You can ship or bill to your clinic or to the pet owner directly. And, shipping is always FREE with Roadrunner Pharmacy!

Some descriptionSome descriptionSome descriptionSome description

Also, you can SCHEDULE AN OFFICE VISIT with your local Roadrunner Pharmacy representative. Our experts in the field can answer your questions and provide materials, samples, education and more! Use the Roadrunner Pharmacy Representative map to identify the Roadrunner compounding consultant in your area.


        

   
 

NATIONAL SALES TEAM  

 

 

ALABAMA

Scott Chapman
schapman@roadrunnerpharmacy.com

 

ALASKA

Morgan McLeod
mmcleod@roadrunnerpharmacy.com

 

ARIZONA

Stephen Bishop
National Sales Manager 

sbishop@roadrunnerpharmacy.com

 

ARKANSAS     

Jonathan Padgett
jpadgett@roadrunnerpharmacy.com

 

CALIFORNIA

Brett Baumayr
Area codes 707 & 530
bbaumayr@roadrunnerpharmacy.com

Adam Landsman
Regional Sales Manager West Coast
LA, San Bernardino, Santa Barbara, Ventura,
Kern, King, Fresno & Tulare Counties
alandsman@roadrunnerpharmacy.com

Morgan McLeod
San Diego, Riverside, Orange Counties
mmcleod@roadrunnerpharmacy.com

Jeremy Schmidt
Northern CA
jschmidt@roadrunnerpharmacy.com


CONNECTICUT

Christopher Rocci
crocci@roadrunnerpharmacy.com


   
   

DELAWARE

Bill Vick
bvick@roadrunnerpharmacy.com


   
              

FLORIDA

Alexander Castillo
Southeast
acastillo@roadrunnerpharmacy.com

Scott Chapman
Panhandle area code 850
schapman@roadrunnerpharmacy.com

Drew Miller
Central and West
dmiller@roadrunnerpharmacy.com  

Martin Pena
Northern area codes 386, 904 & 352
mpena@roadrunnerpharmacy.com

     

GEORGIA

Scott Chapman
Southwest area code 229
schapman@roadrunnerpharmacy.com

Ryan Koenig
Regional Sales Manage
r
Northernz
rkoenig@roadrunnerpharmacy.com

Martin Pena
Southeast area code 912
mpena@roadrunnerpharmacy.com

 

HAWAII

Morgan McLeod
mmcleod@roadrunnerpharmacy.com


IDAHO

Bryan Freeze
bfreeze@roadrunnerpharmacy.com

 

ILLINOIS 

Michael Miodonski
Northern
mmiodonski@roadrunnerpharmacy.com

Jeremiah Scott
Southern area code 217 & 618
jscott@roadrunnerpharmacy.com

 

INDIANA

Jeremiah Scott
jscott@roadrunnerpharmacy.com

 

IOWA

David Rice
drice@roadrunnerpharmacy.com

 

KANSAS

Bob Hlavac
bhlavac@roadrunnerpharmacy.com   

 

KENTUCKY

Scott Poling
spoling@roadrunnerpharmacy.com

 

LOUISIANA

Michael Weber
mweber@roadrunnerpharmacy.com

  

MAINE

Kevin Kerbert
kkerbert@roadrunnerpharmacy.com
     

 

MARYLAND

Bill Vick
bvick@roadrunnerpharmacy.com
      

 

MASSACHUSETTS

Kevin Kerbert
Area code 413, 978 & 351
kkerbert@roadrunnerpharmacy.com
     

Christopher Rocci
Southeast  (Boston)
crocci@roadrunnerpharmacy.com 

 

MICHIGAN 

Bob Verwiel
Upper Peninsula area code 906
bverwiel@roadrunnerpharmacy.com

David Wytcherley
Remaining areas
dwytcherley@roadrunnerpharmacy.com

 

MINNESOTA

Tara McCord
tmccord@roadrunnerpharmacy.com

 

MISSISSIPPI

Scott Chapman
Northern area code 662
schapman@roadrunnerpharmacy.com
     

Michael Weber
Southern
mweber@roadrunnerpharmacy.com

MISSOURI

Jonathan Padgett
Southern
jpadgett@roadrunnerpharmacy.com   

David Rice
Northwestern area code 816 & 660
drice@roadrunnerpharmacy.com

         

MONTANA

Bryan Freeze
bfreeze@roadrunnerpharmacy.com
 

NEBRASKA

Bob Hlavac
bhlavac@roadrunnerpharmacy.com

                  

NEVADA

Morgan McLeod
Las Vegas
mmcleod@roadrunnerpharmacy.com         

Jeremy Schmidt
Reno
jschmidt@roadrunnerpharmacy.com

     

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Kevin Kerbert
kkerbert@roadrunnerpharmacy.com


     

NEW JERSEY

Daniel Levine
Area code 201
dlevine@roadrunnerpharmacy.com   

Joe Vono
Remaining areas
jvono@roadrunnerpharmacy.com

     

NEW MEXICO

Stephen Bishop
National Sales Manager
sbishop@roadrunnerpharmacy.com


         

NEW YORK

Daniel Levine
Long Island, greater NYC
dlevine@roadrunnerpharmacy.com   

Paul Naum
Upper Northwest
pnaum@roadrunnerpharmacy.com 

     

NORTH CAROLINA

Rebecca Helms
Area code 828 
rhelms@roadrunnerpharmacy.com 

Coy Privette
Regional Sales Manager 
Remaining areas
coyp@roadrunnerpharmacy.com 

         

NORTH DAKOTA

Tara McCord 
tmccord@roadrunnerpharmacy.com 

 

OHIO

Jason Abbott
Eastern
jabbott@roadrunnerpharmacy.com

Scott Poling
Western
spoling@roadrunnerpharmacy.com

  

OKLAHOMA

Amber Stanfield
astanfield@roadrunnerpharmacy.com

          

OREGON

Brett Baumayr
bbaumayr@roadrunnerpharmacy.com


      

PENNSYLVANIA

Jason Abbott
Western
jabbott@roadrunnerpharmacy.com

Paul Naum
Central
pnaum@roadrunnerpharmacy.com 

Joe Vono
Eastern
jvono@roadrunnerpharmacy.com

 

RHODE ISLAND     

Christopher Rocci
crocci@roadrunnerpharmacy.com

 

SOUTH CAROLINA    

Ryan Koenig
Regional Sales Manager
 
Area code 864
rkoenig@roadrunnerpharmacy.com

Martin Pena
Remaining areas
mpena@roadrunnerpharmacy.com

        

SOUTH DAKOTA

Bob Hlavac
bhlavac@roadrunnerpharmacy.com

     

TENNESSEE

Rebecca Helms
rhelms@roadrunnerpharmacy.com

          

TEXAS

Jamie Johnson
Southern
jwoerner@roadrunnerpharmacy.com

Amber Stanfield
Western
astanfield@roadrunnerpharmacy.com

Michael Weber
Eastern area code 903 & 430
mweber@roadrunnerpharmacy.com

        

UTAH 

Bryan Freeze
bfreeze@roadrunnerpharmacy.com

   

VERMONT

Kevin Kerbert
kkerbert@roadrunnerpharmacy.com

       

VIRGINIA

Brian Raugh
braugh@roadrunnerpharmacy.com

Bill Vick
Area codes 571 & 703
bvick@roadrunnerpharmacy.com

     

WASHINGTON

Paul Leyva
pleyva@roadrunnerpharmacy.com

        

WEST VIRGINIA

Brian Raugh
braugh@roadrunnerpharmacy.com

          

WISCONSIN

Robert Verwiel
bverwiel@roadrunnerpharmacy.com